Member Login

Please use the Sign up link below to create a user account for this area of the website.Your membership number is required. PLEASE NOTE: This login is not connected to our membership database for security reasons. You must create a unique username and password to access these pages.

      Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  


Stephanie Marhefka (Mineral Point), Becky Bard (Portage), Casey Thomas (Dysart) and Casey Kline (Dysart) (from left to right) were awarded scholarships of $375 each from the Cambria County Farm Bureau. Tom Smithmyer, president of Cambria County Farm Bureau presented the scholarships at the Cesson NAPA store, who made a donation for the scholarships.


County Contacts

President: Tommy R. Nagle Jr
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

County News

County Events




Submit County Farm Bureau Information
(subject to approval by webmaster)