Member Login

Please use the Sign up link below to create a user account for this area of the website.Your membership number is required. PLEASE NOTE: This login is not connected to our membership database for security reasons. You must create a unique username and password to access these pages.

      Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

County Contacts

President: Denny Hutchison
Vice-President: Shawn Saylor
Secretary/Treasurer: Carol Walker
Albert Barnett 
Tom Croner 
Paige Friedline 
Denise Leydig 
Mike Lynch 
Austin Ream 
Scott Rhoads


County Calendar

 Somerset County Farm Bureau meets monthly the 4th Monday of each month.


County News & Events


Farmers Appreciation Picnic - July 22, 2018